Company Directory

Meet the Team

Loan Officers

Ty Blanton

Loan Officer | NMLS #319251

tblanton@advantagelending.com
9193224889  (Office)
9198154661 (Cell)
9198821490 (Fax)
Apply with Ty

Martin Bonis

Loan Officer | NMLS #111664

mbonis@advantagelending.com
9842222222  (Office)
9194267555 (Cell)
9193246685 (Fax)
Apply with Martin

Robert Courts

Loan Officer | NMLS #116120

rcourts@advantagelending.com
9842222210  (Office)
9198125063 (Cell)
9198829999 (Fax)
Apply with Robert

Paul Fitts

Loan Officer | NMLS #116480

pfitts@advantagelending.com
9196120043 (Cell)
9198829442 (Fax)
Apply with Paul

Bladimir Flores

Loan Officer | NMLS #1615544

bflores@advantagelending.com
9196969761 (Cell)
9198900427 (Fax)
Apply with Bladimir

Carolyn Hanson

Underwriter

chanson@advantagelending.com
9842222220  (Office)
9198829862 (Fax)
Apply with Carolyn

Jason Harris

Loan Officer | NMLS #61906

jharris@advantagelending.com
9196494659 (Cell)
9198828844 (Fax)
Apply with Jason

Nina Karras

Loan Officer | NMLS #1410192

nkarras@advantagelending.com
9195327303  (Office)
9192476741 (Cell)
9198821382 (Fax)
Apply with Nina

Jeff King

Loan Officer | NMLS #117343

jking@advantagelending.com
9193224890  (Office)
9194001162 (Cell)
9198829515 (Fax)
Apply with Jeff

Sue Parker

LO | NMLS #1713546

sparker@advantagelending.com
9196246167 (Cell)
9198829854 (Fax)
Apply with Sue

Robert Powell

Loan Officer | NMLS #117827

rpowell@advantagelending.com
9842222180  (Office)
9196911663 (Cell)
9198829116 (Fax)
Apply with Robert

Cindy Prince

Loan Officer | NMLS #117820

cprince@advantagelending.com
9842222215  (Office)
9196324810 (Cell)
9198828521 (Fax)
Apply with Cindy

Tyler Raymond

Processor | NMLS #1652980

traymond@advantagelending.com
9193224886  (Office)
9195786196 (Fax)
Apply with Tyler

Marc Seate

Loan Officer | NMLS #117876

mseate@advantagelending.com
9842222154  (Office)
9198183756 (Cell)
9198829685 (Fax)
Apply with Marc

Mark Timberlake

Loan Officer | NMLS #80305

mtimberlake@advantagelending.com
9194355240  (Office)
9192747419 (Cell)
9198828789 (Fax)
Apply with Mark

Sam Watson

Loan Officer | NMLS #63890

swatson@advantagelending.com
9192182840 (Cell)
9198828554 (Fax)
Apply with Sam

Rob Youncofski

Loan Officer | NMLS #1114541

robyo@advantagelending.com
9193228201 (Cell)
9198003975 (Fax)
Apply with Rob

Get Started Today! Click Here to Apply Now.