Company Directory

Meet Our Team
Jef Stehman

Jef Stehman

VP of Production
jstehman@advantagelending.com
919.606.8033
Wanda Harrelson

Wanda Harrelson

Loan Officer | NMLS #69622
wharrelson@advantagelending.com
919.532.7302
Apply with Wanda
Jason Harris

Jason Harris

Loan Officer | NMLS #61906
jharris@advantagelending.com
919.649.4659
Apply with Jason
Nina Karras

Nina Karras

Loan Officer | NMLS #1410192
nkarras@advantagelending.com
919.532.7303
Apply with Nina
Jay Kromenhoek

Jay Kromenhoek

Loan Officer | NMLS #139449
jkrom@advantagelending.com
919.322.4889
Apply with Jay
Robert Powell

Robert Powell

Loan Officer | NMLS #117827
rpowell@advantagelending.com
984.222.2180
Apply with Robert
Mark Timberlake

Mark Timberlake

Loan Officer | NMLS #80305
mtimberlake@advantagelending.com
919.435.5240
Apply with Mark
Mike Topoll

Mike Topoll

Loan Officer | NMLS #71952
mtopoll@advantagelending.com
919.753.4234
Apply with Mike
Rob Youncofski

Rob Youncofski

Loan Officer | NMLS #1114541
robyo@advantagelending.com
919.322.8201
Apply with Rob