Company Directory

Meet the Team

Loan Officers

Ty Blanton

Loan Officer | NMLS #319251

tblanton@advantagelending.com
(919) 322-4889 (Office)
(919) 815-4661 (Cell)
(919) 882-1490 (Fax)
Apply with Ty

Martin Bonis

Loan Officer | NMLS #111664

mbonis@advantagelending.com
(984) 222-2222 (Office)
(919) 426-7555 (Cell)
(919) 324-6685 (Fax)
Apply with Martin

Robert Courts

Loan Officer | NMLS #116120

rcourts@advantagelending.com
(984) 222-2210 (Office)
(919) 812-5063 (Cell)
(919) 882-9999 (Fax)
Apply with Robert

Paul Fitts

Loan Officer | NMLS #116480

pfitts@advantagelending.com
(919) 612-0043 (Cell)
(919) 882-9442 (Fax)
Apply with Paul

Bladimir Flores

Loan Officer | NMLS #1615544

bflores@advantagelending.com
(919) 696-9761 (Cell)
(919) 890-0427 (Fax)
Apply with Bladimir

Jason Harris

Loan Officer | NMLS #61906

jharris@advantagelending.com
(919) 649-4659 (Cell)
(919) 882-8844 (Fax)
Apply with Jason

Nina Karras

Loan Officer | NMLS #1410192

nkarras@advantagelending.com
(919) 532-7303 (Office)
(919) 247-6741 (Cell)
(919) 882-1382 (Fax)
Apply with Nina

Jeff King

Loan Officer | NMLS #117343

jking@advantagelending.com
(919) 322-4890 (Office)
(919) 400-1162 (Cell)
(919) 882-9515 (Fax)
Apply with Jeff

Robert Powell

Loan Officer | NMLS #117827

rpowell@advantagelending.com
(984) 222-2180 (Office)
(919) 691-1663 (Cell)
(919) 882-9116 (Fax)
Apply with Robert

Cindy Prince

Loan Officer | NMLS #117820

cprince@advantagelending.com
(984) 222-2215 (Office)
(919) 632-4810 (Cell)
(919) 882-8521 (Fax)
Apply with Cindy

Marc Seate

Loan Officer | NMLS #117876

mseate@advantagelending.com
(984) 222-2154 (Office)
(919) 818-3756 (Cell)
(919) 882-9685 (Fax)
Apply with Marc

Mark Timberlake

Loan Officer | NMLS #80305

mtimberlake@advantagelending.com
(919) 435-5240 (Office)
(919) 274-7419 (Cell)
(919) 882-8789 (Fax)
Apply with Mark

Sam Watson

Loan Officer | NMLS #63890

swatson@advantagelending.com
(919) 218-2840 (Cell)
(919) 882-8554 (Fax)
Apply with Sam

Rob Youncofski

Loan Officer | NMLS #1114541

robyo@advantagelending.com
(919) 322-8201 (Cell)
(919) 800-3975 (Fax)
Apply with Rob

Get Started Today! Click Here to Apply Now.